NEW alan SINGLE "Kuon no Kawa" [08/04 OUT] + PV

alan will be released her 9th single called "Kuon no Kawa", this song is good and the PV is so sweet!. Here the details:

AVCD-31598/B ¥1,680(税込)

CD only
AVCD-31599 ¥1,050 (税込)

Tracklist ::
1 久遠の河
2 赤壁 ~大江東去~
3 RED CLIFF ~心・戦~
4 心・戦 ~RED CLIFF~
5 久遠の河 (insrumental)
6 赤壁 ~大江東去~ (instrumental

1 久遠の河
2 RED CLIFF ~心・戦~

Source :: alan Official Site

Credits :: alakawa@VEOH